Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Tip line

2022-2023 Kentucky Summative Assessment (KSA) Results for

2023 Kentucky State Assessment Results:

  Math Proficient Math Distinguished Reading Proficient Reading Distinguished
Elementary 31% 12% 26% 22%
Middle 26% 10% 30% 15%
High 27% 11% 32% 14%

Counseling Office

We are here to assist students and families throughout high school.  The Counseling Department consists of four grade-level Counselors, a Transition Coach, a Registrar, and a Records Clerk.  We work closely with our Youth Service Center to assist students and families in a variety of circumstances.  

Counseling department faculty & staff

Angie Davis

Freshman Counselor

Email:  angie.davis@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Tara Graziano

Sophomore Counselor

Email:  tara.graziano@hardin.kyschools.us

Whitney Carpenter

Junior Counselor

 

Email:  whitney.carpenter@hardin.kyschools.us

See the Junior Page for more information regarding Junior year!

Mrs. Carpenter is also our AP Coordinator and Foreign Exchange Coordinator.

Chris Adams

Senior Counselor

Email:  chris.adams@hardin.kyschools.us

Check out the Senior Page for more information regarding Senior year!

Paige Wilson

Transition Coach

Dual Credit Coordinator

Email:  paige.wilson@hardin.kyschools.us

 

Ashley Perry

Registrar & Records Clerk

Email:  ashley.perry@hardin.kyschools.us

Counseling Department Quick Links